Cancellation and refunds
- Any order can be canceled before delivery for any reason without clarification. Refunds will be made to the bank card used to purchase goods on this site within 1 to 20 business days depending on the bank which issued your card (issuing bank).
- Return or exchange of the product after payment and delivery in the absence or presence of factory defects or incomplete packaging is possible within 14 days from the date of purchase. The returned product must be in good condition without any traces of use and any damage. Refunds of the money paid for this product are made by bank transfer to the buyer's card within 14 business days and after examining the item at the store to ensure that it is free from any defects.
- There is no warranty period for the purchased item. All inquiries on this item are considered on an individual basis.
- You may return the goods on your own or using a courier of any delivery service, having paid in advance for the courier's services, or by Russian Post, or any other service performing transportation, also having paid in advance for the delivery service and having notified us by phone or by text message about the return, having stated the address: Russia, 127051, Moscow, Petrovka 20/1, office. 17, KOROBEYNIKOV store.

Отмена и возврат
- Любой заказ может быть отменён до момента доставки по любым причинам без необходимости уточнения. Возврат средств будет произведён на банковскую карту, которой осуществлялась покупка товара на данном сайте в течение 1 до 10 рабочих дней в зависимости от банка выпустившего вашу карту (банка-эмитента).
- Возврат или обмен товара после оплаты и доставки при отсутствии или наличии заводского брака или неполной комплектации возможен в течении 14 дней с момента покупки. Возвращаемая покупка должна иметь товарный вид без наличия следов эксплуатации и любых повреждений. Возврат оплаченных средств за данный товар осуществляется банковским переводом на карту покупателя в течение 14 рабочих дней и после проверки вещи на складе на отсутствие любых изъянов.
- Гарантийный срок покупаемого товара отсутствует. Все запросы по данному пункту рассматриваются в индивидуальном порядке.
- Вернуть товар вы можете самостоятельно, либо используя курьера любой службы доставки, предварительно оплатив услуги курьера, либо почтой России, либо любой другой службой осуществляющей перевозки, также предварительно оплатив услуги службы доставки и уведомив нас по телефону, либо в смс о возврате, указав адрес: Россия, 127051, Москва, Петровка 20/1, оф. 17, KOROBEYNIKOV store